Home > Photography, Tel-Aviv > Some Poi action in Tel Aviv

Some Poi action in Tel Aviv

September 25, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Dan invited me to join him for a fire and poi gathering at The Tupim Beach in Tel Aviv a couple of weeks ago. Not a poi practitioner myself, I decided it’d be a good time to take some photos. I haven’t done that in a while, and as I’ve shown here before, I really like taking photos of people juggling. It’s a great opportunity to see what your camera’s capable of and what you can do with it. I’ve included here some of my favorite ones. For the rest of the photos go here.

Some girl wearing an interesting outfit dancing around with fire.

Some girl wearing an interesting outfit dancing around with fire.

Two dudes went into the water and juggled over there. Great reflections.

Two dudes went into the water and juggled over there. Great reflections.

Fire spitting!

Fire spitting!

Dan enjoys himself.

Dan enjoys himself.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

