Home > Darkstage Studio, Design, Work > What am I up to

What am I up to

November 12, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I do not write a lot these days. Every spare time I have I spend on building the Darkstage Studio website. It’s coming along nicely, I think, but I have a lot of work ahead of me. I do hope I get back to do some creative work soon. Coding is fun, but animating and drawing is even more.

This is how the site looks so far.

design_08

I’ve finished the main page along with a nice free slideshow plugin called Pikachoose. What’s left is building the rest of the pages, adding content and putting it on the interwebs.

So don’t think I gave up just yet only because I’m writing only This Week’s Discoveries posts. I’m up and well and pushing my dreams forward!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

